COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.
Get email alerts for Judas Priest
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 1561
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Judas Priest is one of the most influential heavy metal bands of all time. They led the British metal invasion of the early 70's with mega-hits featured on this collection including "Breaking The Law," "Living After Midnight" and "Hell Bent For Leather."


  • 1.Breaking The Law
  • 2.Screaming For Vengeance
  • 3.Metal Gods
  • 4.Hell Bent For Leather
  • 5.Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
  • 6.Burnin' Up
  • 7.Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  • 8.The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
  • 9.Love Bites
  • 10.Living After Midnight
  • 11.Multimedia

Product Description:

For metal fans on a budget, Prisoners of Pain is a worthwhile summation of Judas Priest's early Columbia LPs -- most of the era's pivotal tracks are here, including "Living After Midnight," "Screaming for Vengeance," "Hell Bent for Leather," "Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)," and, of course, Beavis and Butt-Head's perennial favorite "Breaking the Law." ~ Chuck Donkers
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,912
  • UPC: 090431156124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.