Ernest Tubb The Complete US Hits 1941-62 (3-CD)

The Complete US Hits 1941-62 (3-CD)
Get email alerts for Ernest Tubb
SALE: $13.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.01 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 9056
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 8, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Ernest Tubb was one of biggest and most influential stars in the history of country music, his hit-making career covering nearly four decades as he racked up around 90 country and pop chart entries

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Walking the Floor Over You
  • 2.Try Me One More Time
  • 3.Soldiers Last Letter
  • 4.Yesterday's Tears
  • 5.Keep My Mem'ry in Your Heart
  • 6.Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 7.Careless Darlin'
  • 8.It's Been So Long Darling
  • 9.Rainbow at Midnight
  • 10.Filipino Baby
  • 11.Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
  • 12.Don't Look Now (But Your Broken Heart Is Showing)
  • 13.So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  • 14.I'll Step Aside
  • 15.Seaman's Blues
  • 16.You Nearly Lose Your Mind
  • 17.Forever Is Ending Today
  • 18.That Wild and Wicked Look in Your Eye
  • 19.Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  • 20.Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
  • 21.Till the End of the World
  • 22.Daddy, When Is Mommy Coming Home
  • 23.Mean Mama Blues
  • 24.Slippin' Around

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Bitin' My Fingernails and Thinking of You - (featuring Texas Troubadours / The Andrews Sisters)
  • 2.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle - (featuring Texas Troubadours / The Andrews Sisters)
  • 3.My Tennessee Baby
  • 4.My Filipino Rose
  • 5.Warm Red Wine
  • 6.Blue Christmas
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.Tennessee Border No. 2 - (featuring Red Foley)
  • 9.Don't Be Ashamed of Your Age - (featuring Red Foley)
  • 10.Letters Have No Arms
  • 11.I'll Take a Back Seat for You
  • 12.I Love You Because
  • 13.Unfaithful One
  • 14.Throw Your Love My Way
  • 15.Give Me a Little Old Fashioned Love
  • 16.Goodnight Irene - (featuring The Sunshine Trio / Red Foley)
  • 17.Hillbilly Fever No. 2 - (featuring Red Foley)
  • 18.You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
  • 19.(Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You
  • 20.Don't Stay Too Long
  • 21.Strange Little Girl, The - (featuring Red Foley / The Anita Kerr Singers)
  • 22.Hey La La
  • 23.Driftwood on the River

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Too Old to Cut the Mustard - (featuring Red Foley)
  • 2.Missing in Action
  • 3.Somebody's Stolen My Honey
  • 4.Fortunes in Memories
  • 5.I'll Miss You When You Go
  • 6.No Help Wanted No. 2 - (featuring Red Foley)
  • 7.Divorce Granted
  • 8.Counterfeit Kisses
  • 9.Two Glasses, Joe
  • 10.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 11.Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
  • 12.Mister Love - (featuring The Wilburn Brothers)
  • 13.House of Glass
  • 14.Hey, Mr. Bluebird - (featuring The Wilburn Brothers)
  • 15.Half a Mind
  • 16.Deep Purple Blues
  • 17.What Am I Living For
  • 18.I Cried a Tear
  • 19.Next Time
  • 20.Thoughts of a Fool
  • 21.Ev'rybody's Somebody's Fool
  • 22.Through That Door
  • 23.I'm Looking High and Low for My Baby
  • 24.Show Her Lots of Gold
Acrobat Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,393
  • UPC: 824046905620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)