Nancy Wilson The Early Years 1956-62 (2-CD)

The Early Years 1956-62 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Nancy Wilson
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
15 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3156
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 6, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Achieving her early recognition in the era when the long-playing stereo album was becoming a universal format, she was always primarily an album artist, especially with her focus being as much on jazz and easy listening as the pure pop market

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Tell Me - (featuring Rusty Bryant)
  • 2.On the Street Where You Live
  • 3.Night Mist
  • 4.You Leave Me Breathless
  • 5.The More I See You
  • 6.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 7.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 8.People Will Say We're in Love
  • 9.Passion Flower
  • 10.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 11.In Other Words (Fly Me to the Moon)
  • 12.All of You
  • 13.If It's the Last Thing I Do
  • 14.Teach Me Tonight
  • 15.This Time the Dream's on Me
  • 16.I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
  • 17.I Wish You Love
  • 18.Guess Who I Saw Today ?
  • 19.If Dreams Come True
  • 20.What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • 21.The Great City
  • 22.He's My Guy
  • 23.Something Happens to Me
  • 24.Call It Stormy Monday
  • 25.Something Wonderful Happens
  • 26.Things We Did Last Summer, The - (featuring George Shearing)
  • 27.All Night Long - (featuring George Shearing)
  • 28.Born to Be Blue - (featuring George Shearing)
  • 29.On Green Dolphin Street - (featuring George Shearing)
  • 30.Nearness of You, The - (featuring George Shearing)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Live Again - (featuring George Shearing)
  • 2.The Seventh Son
  • 3.My Foolish Heart
  • 4.The Verdict
  • 5.Save Your Love for Me - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 6.Never Will I Marry - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 7.Old Country, The - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 8.Happy Talk - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 9.I'm Afraid the Masquerade Is Over - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 10.Sleepin' Bee, A - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 11.Little Unhappy Boy, A - (featuring Cannonball Adderley)
  • 12.Since I Fell for You - (featuring The Three Sounds)
  • 13.Time After Time - (featuring The Three Sounds)
  • 14.A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  • 15.Hello Young Lovers
  • 16.Sophisticated Lady
  • 17.When a Woman Loves a Man
  • 18.Little Girl Blue
  • 19.Nina Never Knew
  • 20.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 21.Put on a Happy Face
  • 22.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 23.Listen Little Girl
  • 24.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 25.Back in Your Own Backyard
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,316
  • UPC: 824046315627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)