Jerry Lee Lewis That Pumpin' Piano Man

That Pumpin' Piano Man
Get email alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis
CYBER WEEK SALE: $9.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $8.01 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZTJA 547
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 6, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.Crazy Arms
  • 2.End of the Road
  • 3.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 4.It'll Be Me
  • 5.Great Balls of Fire
  • 6.You Win Again
  • 7.Mean Woman Blues
  • 8.I'm Feeling Sorry
  • 9.Turn Around
  • 10.Breathless
  • 11.Down the Line (Go Go Go)
  • 12.High School Confidential
  • 13.Fools Like Me
  • 14.The Return of Jerry Lee
  • 15.Lewis Boogie
  • 16.Break Up
  • 17.I'll Make It All Up to You
  • 18.I'll Sail My Ship Alone
  • 19.It Hurt Me So
  • 20.Lovin' Up a Storm
  • 21.Big Blon' Baby
  • 22.Let's Talk About Us
  • 23.Ballad of Billie Joe
  • 24.Little Queenie
  • 25.I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • 26.Don't Be Cruel
  • 27.Goodnight Irene
  • 28.Put Me Down
  • 29.It All Depends (Who Will Buy the Wine)
  • 30.Ubangi Stomp
  • 31.Jambalaya
  • 32.Matchbox
  • 33.Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  • 34.Deep Elem Blues
  • 35.Big Legged Woman
  • 36.Cool Cool Ways (Sexy Ways)
  • 37.Hello, Hello Baby
  • 38.Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  • 39.Born to Lose
  • 40.Shame On You
  • 41.Jailhouse Rock
  • 42.Night Train to Memphis
  • 43.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 44.Hillbilly Fever
  • 45.Crawdad Song
  • 46.Silver Threads Among the Gold
  • 47.Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • 48.Lovesick Blues
  • 49.Rock and Roll Ruby
  • 50.Sail Away
  • 51.I'll Keep on Loving You
  • 52.Real Wild Child
  • 53.I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
  • 54.Pink Pedal Pushers
  • 55.Friday Night
  • 56.Tomorrow Night
  • 57.I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  • 58.Milkshake Mademoiselle
  • 59.Am I to Be the One
  • 60.I'm the Guilty One
  • 61.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 62.Come What May
  • 63.When the Saints Go Marchin' In
  • 64.Pumpin' Piano Rock

Product Description:

Rock & Roll's quintessential live performer, the controversial Jerry Lee Lewis was argably Sun Records' chief Sam Phillips most talented important discovery after Elvis. This special compilation presents the very best of 'The Killer's' recordings for Sun, between 1956-1959 including all his early singles, his first LP and a plethora of collector's rarities. Moreover this unique set showcases his vast range and versatility covering R&R, R&B, Blues, Country, Folk and Hillbilly. A whopping 64 tracks featuring the million selling singles "Whole Lot Of Shakin' Goin' On", "Great Balls Of Fire", "Breathless" and "High School Confidential". The last word should go to Jerry Lee, as he once commented "I never said i was the king of Rock 'n' Roll.... Simply that I'm the best!"
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,390
  • UPC: 604988054729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)