COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Moby Go:Best Of Moby

Get email alerts for Moby
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6K74E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Emi Europe Generic


  • 1.Go
  • 2.Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad
  • 3.In This World
  • 4.Porcelain
  • 5.In My Heart
  • 6.New York, New York
  • 7.Natural Blues
  • 8.Lift Me Up
  • 9.Bodyrock
  • 10.We Are All Made Of Stars
  • 11.Slipping Away
  • 12.Honey
  • 13.Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)
  • 14.James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version)
  • 15.Feeling So Real

Product Description:

Go - the Very Best of Moby compiles 15 songs from Moby's unique back catalogue, including seminal tracks from the multi-million and multi-platinum selling albums Play and 18. Album also contains brand new, previously unavailable song 'New York, New York' (featuring Blondie's Debbie Harry!). The release features Opendisc technology allowing exclusive access to six previously unreleased, free downloads as well as a photo gallery and videos all introduced with a special greeting from Moby.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,619
  • UPC: 094637506523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19