Woody Herman Only the Best of Woody Herman (3-CD)

Only the Best of Woody Herman (3-CD)
Get email alerts for Woody Herman
SALE: $38.97
List Price: $39.97
You Save: $1 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1793
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 30, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Collectables Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Duck
  • 2.I Can't Get Started
  • 3.Hallelujah Time
  • 4.The Black Opal
  • 5.Satin Doll
  • 6.Sidewinder
  • 7.Jazz Hoot
  • 8.Sumptuous
  • 9.Watermelon Man
  • 10.Boopsie
  • 11.23 Red
  • 12.My Funny Valentine
  • 13.Northwest Passage
  • 14.Poor Butterfly
  • 15.Greasy Sack Blues
  • 16.Woody's Whistle
  • 17.Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 18.Opus De Funk And Theme

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • 2.April Showers
  • 3.Swanee
  • 4.Dinah
  • 5.Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  • 6.Carolina In The Morning
  • 7.Toot, Toot, Tootsie! (Goodbye)
  • 8.There's A Rainbow 'round My Shoulder
  • 9.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 10.Sonny Boy
  • 11.San Francisco
  • 12.My Melancholy Baby
  • 13.I Hadn't Anyone 'til You
  • 14.Let's Fall In Love
  • 15.Moonglow
  • 16.I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) (Medley)
  • 17.You've Got Me Crying Again (Medley)
  • 18.If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
  • 19.I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • 20.As Time Goes By
  • 21.After You've Gone
  • 22.I'll See You In My Dreams

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Blue Moon
  • 2.June Comes Around Every Year
  • 3.A Tune For Humming
  • 4.Heaven Knows
  • 5.Baby, Baby All The Time
  • 6.It's Anybody's Spring
  • 7.Baby, Have You Got A Little Love To Spare
  • 8.No Time (Based On A Theme By Chopin)
  • 9.That's My Desire
  • 10.Surrender
  • 11.I Wonder
  • 12.Boulevard Of Memories
  • 13.Can You Look Me In The Eyes (And Say We're Thru)
  • 14.My Flame Went Out Last Night (Previously Unreleased)
  • 15.You've Got Me Crying Again
  • 16.Let's Fall In Love (Previously Unreleased)
  • 17.Ivy
  • 18.Baby, Come Home
  • 19.Anniversary Song (Based On A Theme By Ivanovici)
  • 20.If It's Love You Want (Baby, That's Me)
  • 21.(There Is) No Greater Love
  • 22.Lazy Lullaby
  • 23.A Kiss Goodnight
  • 24.Stars Fell On Alabama
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431179321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)