Dionne Warwick Here I Am

Here I Am
Get email alerts for Dionne Warwick
5 ratings
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $5.99 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 1813
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.In Between The Heartaches
  • 2.Here I am
  • 3.If I Ever Make You Cry
  • 4.Looking With My Eyes
  • 5.Once in A Lifetime
  • 6.This Little Light
  • 7.Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • 8.WIndow Wishing
  • 9.Long Day, Short Night
  • 10.Are You There (with Another Girl)
  • 11.How Can I Hurt You?
  • 12.I Loves You Porgy

Product Description:

Perhaps one of the most assured of the collaborations between the songwriting and production team of Bacharach and David and their singer of choice Dionne Warwick, this 1965 set is a masterful balance of nuanced production and inspired performance. "Here I Am" is a simply orchestrated yet exquisite recording, and "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" is pure '60s sophistication, while the lively stop-go arrangement of "How Can I Hurt You" is delightfully playful.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,203
  • UPC: 090431181324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)