COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

The Sweet Inspirations The Sweet Inspirations

Get email alerts for The Sweet Inspirations
7 ratings
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 1823
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Oh! What a Fool I've Been
  • 2.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 3.Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  • 4.Knock On Wood
  • 5.Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
  • 6.Don't Fight It
  • 7.Sweet Inspiration
  • 8.Let It Be Me
  • 9.I'm Blue
  • 10.Reach Out for Me
  • 11.Here I Am (Take Me)
  • 12.Why (Am I Treated So Bad)

Product Description:

The Sweet Inspirations' popular 1967 recording.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,836
  • UPC: 090431182321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19