The Rembrandts Choice Picks

Get email alerts for The Rembrandts
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $5 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 770
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Just the Way It Is, Baby
  • 2.Someone
  • 3.Show Me Your Love
  • 4.Burning Timber
  • 5.Johnny Have You Seen Her
  • 6.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 7.Chase the Clouds Away
  • 8.Rollin' Down the Hill
  • 9.I'll Be There for You (Them from "Friends")
  • 10.Don't Hide Your Love
  • 11.Drowning in Your Tears
  • 12.This House Is Not a Home
  • 13.Lost Together
  • 14.Chasin' Down a Rainbow
  • 15.Don't Give Me Up

Product Description:

With melodic hooks and chiming guitars that would make Lennon & McCartney proud, this LA band hit the charts years before their song became the Friends theme. Here's that famous tune, I'll Be There for You ; their hits Just the Way It Is, Baby; Someone; Johnny Have You Seen Her? 14 of their best!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,036
  • UPC: 030206177022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)