Get email alerts for Tears for Fears
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $5.46 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0543
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Mercury


  • 1.Shout
  • 2.Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  • 3.Head Over Heels
  • 4.Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • 5.Change
  • 6.Woman In Chains
  • 7.Mother's Talk
  • 8.Advice For The Young At Heart
  • 9.Break It Down Again
  • 10.Pale Shelter
  • 11.Mad World

Product Description:

Part of Universal's popular (and priced to move) Icon series, this short but succinct collection of hits from new wave and alt-rock powerhouses Tears for Fears offers up the best of the best, including radio staples like "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," "Head Over Heels," "Shout," "Mad World," and "Sowing the Seeds of Love." ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,617
  • UPC: 600753519882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)