Original Broadway Cast The Lion King (CD + DVD)

The Lion King (CD + DVD)
Get email alerts for Original Broadway Cast
196 ratings
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HECC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 12, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

SPECIAL BONUS DVD: Behind the scenes of the London production of The Lion King for an exclusive look at how the story was adapted for the stage.


  • 1.Circle of Life
  • 2.Grasslands Chant
  • 3.The Morning Report
  • 4.The Lioness Hunt
  • 5.I Just Can't Wait to be King
  • 6.Chow Down
  • 7.They Live in You
  • 8.Be Prepared
  • 9.The Stampede
  • 10.Rafiki Mourns
  • 11.Hakuna Matata
  • 12.One by One
  • 13.The Madness of the King Scar
  • 14.Shadowland
  • 15.The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • 16.Endless Night
  • 17.Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • 18.He Lives in You (Reprise)
  • 19.Simba Confronts Scar
  • 20.King of Pride Rock / Circle of Life (Reprise)

Product Description:

Over 45 million people worldwide have come to discover the wonder, the majesty, and the experience that is The Lion King. On the CD, the score features Elton John and Tim Rice's music from the animated film along with 3 new songs composed by the duo and a

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,415
  • UPC: 050087157975
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)