Bob Welch Live at the Roxy

Live at the Roxy
Get email alerts for Bob Welch
3 ratings
Sale: $11.80
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.18 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  9Y6F
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Renaissance


  • 1.Precious Love - Bob Welch
  • 2.Hot Love, Cold World - Bob Welch
  • 3.Big Town 2061/Black Book - Bob Welch
  • 4.Hypnotized - Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, Bob Welch
  • 5.Sentimental Lady - Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, Bob Welch
  • 6.It's What Ya Don't Say - Bob Welch
  • 7.Bend Me Shape Me - Bob Welch
  • 8.Outskirts - Carmine Appice, Bob Welch
  • 9.Two to Do - Bob Welch
  • 10.Remember - Bob Welch
  • 11.Don't Give It Up - Christine McVie, Robbie Patton, Bob Welch
  • 12.Gold Dust Woman - Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Bob Welch
  • 13.Ebony Eyes - Stevie Nicks, Bob Welch
  • 14.Remember Me - Christine McVie, Bob Welch,
  • 15.Rattlesnake Shake - Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, Stevie Nicks, Bob Welch

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob Welch (vocals, guitar); Bob Welch; Joey Brasler (guitar); David Adelstein (keyboards); Alvin Taylor (drums, percussion); Christine McVie (vocals, piano); Robbie Patton, Stevie Nicks (vocals); Mick Fleetwood, Carmine Appice (drums); Bob Weston , John McVie.
Recording information: The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA (11/19/1981).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 630428071520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)