Bruce Dickinson Balls To Picasso

Balls To Picasso
Get email alerts for Bruce Dickinson
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6KDE3
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cyclops
  • 2.Hell No
  • 3.Gods Of War
  • 4.1000 Points Of Light
  • 5.Laughing In The Hiding Bush
  • 6.Change Of Heart
  • 7.Shoot All The Clowns
  • 8.Fire
  • 9.Sacred Cowboys
  • 10.Tears Of The Dragon

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fire Child
  • 2.Elvis Has Left The Building
  • 3.The Breeding House
  • 4.No Way Out... To Be Continued
  • 5.Tears Of The Dragon (Acoustic Chillout)
  • 6.Winds Of Change
  • 7.Spirit Of Joy
  • 8.Over And Out
  • 9.Shoot All The Clowns (12" Extended Remix)
  • 10.Laughing In The Hiding Bush (Live)
  • 11.The Post Alternative Seattle Fall Out (Live)
  • 12.Shoot All The Clowns (7" Remix)
  • 13.Tibet
  • 14.Tears Of The Dragon (First Bit, Long Bit, Last Bit)
  • 15.Cadillac Gas Mask
  • 16.No Way Out... Continued

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5050749219923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)