America Universal Amphitheatre L.A. 1978 (2-CD)

Universal Amphitheatre L.A. 1978 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for America
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6C49C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 11, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Zip City

Description by

This recording comes from the first US tour America undertook as a duo. Featuring a strong mix of new material at the time, plus an assortment of their greatest hits, there is more than enough to experience the magic of America during this period throughout this set, and the feeling is that the pair were out to prove they could cut the mustard on both old and new material without Peek on board.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Riverside
  • 2.Muskrat Love
  • 3.I Need You
  • 4.Old Man Took
  • 5.Mad Dog
  • 6.Daisy Jane
  • 7.Norman
  • 8.Wind Wave
  • 9.Another Try
  • 10.Tin Man
  • 11.Rainbow Song
  • 12.Sergeant Darkness

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ventura Highway
  • 2.Till the Sun Comes Up Again
  • 3.Might Be Your Love
  • 4.Cornwall Blank
  • 5.Company
  • 6.Hollywood
  • 7.Sandman
  • 8.Here
  • 9.Sister Golden Hair
  • 10.A Horse With No Name

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,194
  • UPC: 823564675725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)