Paul Anka Classic Hits

Get email alerts for Paul Anka
3 ratings
Price: $15.70
Available: Usually ships in 5-7 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  GW55

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.(You're) Having My Baby
  • 2.One Man Woman / One Woman Man
  • 3.Times of Your Life
  • 4.I Don't Like to Sleep Alone
  • 5.(I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
  • 6.Anytime (I'll Be There)
  • 7.My Best Friend's Wife
  • $0.99 on iTunes8.My Way - (new version)
  • $0.99 on iTunes9.Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine, A - (new version)
  • $0.99 on iTunes10.Let Me Try Again - (new version)

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Don Ovens.
Personnel: Paul Anka (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Don Ovens.
Classic Hits is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features some of Paul Anka's biggest '70s hits, including "(You're) Having My Baby," "One Man Woman/One Woman Man," "My Best Friend's Wife" and "My Way." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, there are better collections available, offering more songs and better sound for not much more money. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,946
  • UPC: 715187756625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)