Paul Anka Singing and Swinging (2-CD)

Singing and Swinging (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Paul Anka
9 ratings
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $14 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZTJA 572
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 20, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Down By the Riverside
  • 2.You Belong To Me
  • 3.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 4.Waiting For You
  • 5.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 6.Sing, Sing Sing (With a Swing)
  • 7.Diana
  • 8.Red Sails In the Sunset
  • 9.Jambalya
  • 10.I've Heard That Song Before
  • 11.Pity Pity
  • 12.Side By Side
  • 13.(All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • 14.Under Paris Skies
  • 15.Autumn Leaves
  • 16.Pigalle
  • 17.Comme Ci, Comme Ca
  • 18.C'est Si Bon
  • 19.Melodie D'amour
  • 20.I Miss You So
  • 21.I Love Paris
  • 22.If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • 23.Les Filles De Paris
  • 24.So It's Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 2.You Made Me Love You
  • 3.Secret Love
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.Love is a Many Splendored Thing
  • 6.Love Letters In the Sand
  • 7.P.S. I Love You
  • 8.Somebody Loves Me
  • 9.Love is Just Around the Corner
  • 10.I'm In the Mood For Love
  • 11.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 12.Train of Love
  • 13.Don't Gamble With Love
  • 14.I Love You Baby
  • 15.Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 16.You Are My Destiny
  • 17.Crazy Love
  • 18.Let the Bells Keep Ringing
  • 19.Midnight
  • 20.Verboten
  • 21.Just Young
  • 22.The Teen Commandments
  • 23.Lonely Boy
  • 24.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • 25.It's Time To Cry

Product Description:

One of the first, and what's more, one of the biggest teen idols of the late '50s who is still as popular today! Features for the first time on CD his first three LPs, two of them in stereo plus bonus tracks of his single releases that were not included on the LPs. Includes the hits "Diana", "I Love You Baby", "You Are My Destiny", "Lonely Boy" and "Put Your Head On My Shoulder". This is certainly the most comprehensive CD retrospective available for Paul Anka's early recordings and includes full sleeve notes and chart history.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,433
  • UPC: 604988057225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)