Radiohead The CD Box (3-CD)

The CD Box (3-CD)
Get email alerts for Radiohead
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.30 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  6J97A
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 9, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: The Broadcast Interviews

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Reluctant Star
  • 2.Born Lonely
  • 3.That Friday Feeling
  • 4.Stairway to Devon
  • 5.Fighting to Be Noticed
  • 6.Art Rock Rules Ok
  • 7.Into the Machine
  • 8.New World Order
  • 9.The Invisible Album
  • 10.Here's the Rub
  • 11.Back to the Day Job

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Radiohead Exposed the Interview

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Mushroom Cloud
  • 3.Friday Feeling
  • 4.Snapped Up
  • 5.Eaten Alive
  • 6.Life Support
  • 7.Decompression
  • 8.Monster Fan
  • 9.More Productive
  • 10.Great Heights
  • 11.K-Rocked
  • 12.'A' Kids

Product Description:

RADIOHEAD IN A BOX - A 3 CD COLLECTOR S SET Having been in existence now for more than 30 years, Radiohead remain the most challenging chart act in the world today, and this astonishing group continue to make music that has virtually nothing in common with anyone else around. This 3 CD boxed-set looks at the Radiohead story from a range of different angles. The first disc traces the development, recordings, releases and story-line of the group s career and the second disc captures numerous interviews with the group members, recorded throughout their time in the limelight. The concluding CD here explores the parallel carer of main-man Thom Yorke in his solo and contributory guises, and fills in a number of gaps in so doing. An enormously enlightening and fascinating narrative is thus drawn from taking these routes to discover the true heart of this extraordinary group. Designed and packaged elegantly, in completion the set provides a superb collector s item for the group s multitude of fans to enjoy and cherish.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564608327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)