Robbie Patton No Problem

No Problem
Get email alerts for Robbie Patton
Price: $5
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  GQ4C
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 2010
  • Originally Released: 1984
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Let Me Out
  • 2.Laura
  • 3.I Love You Baby
  • 4.You Got It Bad
  • 5.18 & Under
  • 6.Ready or Not
  • 7.Choose Ride
  • 8.Friends
  • 9.It's Too Late
  • 10.Tell Me Why

Product Description:

Personnel: Robbie Patton (background vocals); Dann Huff (guitar); Caz Macino, Jon Clarke (horns); Jai Winding (piano); J. Kurt Howell (keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Carlos Vega (drums); Jon Joyce , Jim Haas, Joe Turano, Joe Pizzulo (background vocals).
Recording information: Image Recording, Los Angeles.
Photographer: Aaron Rapoport.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140815728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)