Sweetbottom Angels Of The Deep

Angels Of The Deep
Get email alerts for Sweetbottom
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 156
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 9, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Electro Strut
  • 2.Angels Of The Deep
  • 3.Amazon Ritual
  • 4.Her
  • 5.Momentary Change
  • 6.Veena Deva
  • 7.Monique
  • 8.Shrapnel In My Ankle
  • 9.Slave Trader
  • 10.Angels Of The Deep (Original Version)
  • 11.Amazon Ritual (Original Version)
  • 12.Veena Deva (Original Version)
  • 13.Shrapnel In My Ankle (Original Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Warren Wiegratz (vocals, reeds, keyboards); Duane Stuermer (vocals, bass guitar); Martin J Appel (guitars); Mark Torroll, Mark Torroll (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Shade Tree Resort Studio, Lake Geneva, WI.
Photographer: Ed Caraeff.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,218
  • UPC: 664140015623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)