Francisco Cespedes Autorretrato

Get email alerts for Francisco Cespedes
4 ratings
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $6 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 2391
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Cruzando Destinos
  • 2.Cuando No Hay Mas
  • 3.Dicen
  • 4.Oye Bien La Clave
  • 5.Lloras Vida
  • 6.Ahora Puedo Decir
  • 7.Se Me Va
  • 8.Besame Mucho
  • 9.Si Algun Dia
  • 10.Patria Divina
  • 11.Ya No Es Lo Mismo
  • 12.Quiereme Mucho
  • 13.Cruzando Destinos (Ver. Con Tres)

Product Description:

Personnel: Dagoberto A. Gonz lez Jr. (violin, keyboards, vibraphone); Miguelito Vald‚s (trumpet, flugelhorn); Frank Rubio (double bass); Yaroldy Abreu Robles (percussion).
Recording information: PM Records, Habana (04/2005).
Illustrator: Carlos Garcia .
Arrangers: Yaroldy Abreu Robles; Dagoberto A. Gonz lez Jr.; Miguelito Vald‚s.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646239122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)