Paul Anka Story Of My Love: 21 Greatest Hits

Story Of My Love: 21 Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Paul Anka
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  9DYJ
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: April 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Remember


  • 1.Diana
  • 2.I Love You, Baby
  • 3.You Are My Destiny
  • 4.Crazy Love
  • 5.Let The Bells Keep Ringing
  • 6.Midnight
  • 7.Just Young
  • 8.The Teen Commandments (With George Hamilton Iv & Johnny Nash)
  • 9.(All of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • 10.I Miss You So
  • 11.Lonely Boy
  • 12.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • 13.It's Time To Cry
  • 14.Puppy Love
  • 15.Adam and Eve
  • 16.My Home Town
  • 17.Something Happened
  • 18.Hello Young Lovers
  • 19.I Love You In The Same Old Way
  • 20.Summer's Gone
  • 21.The Story of My Love

Product Description:

Anytime this brilliant singer/songwriter applied his gifts to the industry, dreamy hits and tales of love poured into every note. Hear his story in song as he croons his way into your heart with this collection of his greatest early hits showing the path he took to teen idol superstar.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,526
  • UPC: 8712177058044
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)