Timi Yuro What's a Matter Baby / Soul!

What's a Matter Baby / Soul!
Get email alerts for Timi Yuro
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.30 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6CA8R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.What's a Matter Baby
  • 2.It's Too Soon to Know
  • 3.I Waited Too Long
  • 4.Fever
  • 5.Guess Who
  • 6.Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  • 7.If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  • 8.For Your Love
  • 9.Should I Ever Love Again
  • 10.Only Love Me
  • 11.That's Right, Walk on By
  • 12.The Right Time
  • 13.Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  • 14.A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
  • 15.If I Had You
  • 16.There Goes My Heart
  • 17.Stardust
  • 18.You Belong to My Heart
  • 19.If I Didn't Care
  • 20.Then I'll Be Tired of You
  • 21.Nothing in the World
  • 22.Don't Take Your Love from Me
  • 23.Once in a While
  • 24.Somewhere along the Way
  • 25.Hurt
  • 26.A Little Bird Told Me
  • 27.Count Everything
  • 28.The Love of a Boy
  • 29.Exactly Like You

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,971
  • UPC: 8436559461511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)