Wanda Jackson Lovin' Country Style + 3 Bonus Tracks

Lovin' Country Style + 3 Bonus Tracks
Get email alerts for Wanda Jackson
Price: $16.10
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.89 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6CAQ7
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 11, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: WAX TIME


  • 1.Lovin' Country Style
  • 2.Wasted
  • 3.Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • 4.You Won't Forget (About Me)
  • 5.I'd Rather Have a Broken Heart
  • 6.If You Knew What I Know
  • 7.If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
  • 8.Don't Do the Things He'd Do
  • 9.Tears at the Grand Ol' Opry
  • 10.I Cried Again
  • 11.It's the Same World (Wherever You Go)
  • 12.The Heart You Could Have Had
  • 13.The Right to Love
  • 14.You'd Be the First One to Know
  • 15.You Can't Have My Love
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436559460354
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)