Eddie Cochran Twenty Flight Rock: 24 Original Hit Recordings

Get email alerts for Eddie Cochran
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSRO 838
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Snapper Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

24 killer cuts from R&R's original King of Cool, including "Twenty Flight Rock," "Summertime Blues," C'mon Everybody," "Three Steps to Heaven" and many more. Originally released as part of Snapper Music UK's Complete Rock 'n' Roll compilation series. Mono recordings, packaged (as pictured) in a cardboard sleeve.


  • 1.Long Tall Sally
  • 2.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 3.Skinny Jim
  • 4.Half Loved
  • 5.Twenty Flight Rock
  • 6.Pink Peg Slacks
  • 7.Sittin' In the Balcony
  • 8.One Kiss
  • 9.Mean When I'm Mad
  • 10.Drive-In Show
  • 11.Cradle Baby
  • 12.Stockin' 'N' Shoes
  • 13.Sweetie Pie
  • 14.Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
  • 15.Pretty Girl
  • 16.Summertime Blues
  • 17.C'mon Everybody
  • 18.Teenage Heaven
  • 19.I Remember
  • 20.Somethin' Else
  • 21.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 22.Little Angel
  • 23.Cut Across Shorty
  • 24.Three Steps To Heaven

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,274
  • UPC: 636551983822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Thanksgiving Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)