Get email alerts for Aaron Neville
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.50 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0721
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.Mojo Hannah
  • 2.Hercules
  • 3.The Ten Commandments of Love
  • 4.Everybody Plays the Fool
  • 5.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 6.Close Your Eyes
  • 7.Angola Bound
  • 8.Louisiana 1927
  • 9.Warm Your Heart
  • 10.Don't Take Away My Heaven
  • 11.Use Me
  • 12.Say What's in My Heart

Product Description:

Photographer: Chuck Beeson.
This budget-priced collection contains a few of Aaron Neville's most popular hits, mainly pulled from his tenure with A&M in the late '80s and the '90s. The 12 tracks on Icon include "Don't Take Away My Heaven," "Say What's in My Heart," "Close Your Eyes" (a duet with Linda Ronstadt), and a cover version of the 1972 hit by the Main Ingredient, "Everybody Plays the Fool." For those seeking a more comprehensive set of Neville's biggest hits, including "Tell It Like It Is" and "Over You," Ultimate Collection on Hip-O is recommended. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,748
  • UPC: 602527614632
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)