Hellsingland Underground Hellsingland Underground

Hellsingland Underground
Get email alerts for Hellsingland Underground
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6CCCX
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 5, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Wild Kingdom


  • 1.Ill Wind
  • 2.Shadow of the Old You
  • 3.Slipping Through the Hands of Time
  • 4.Northern Country Boy
  • 5.Ljusnan Riverside Jam
  • 6.Child of Another Time
  • 7.Blue Mountain Blues
  • 8.Hard Falls
  • 9.Lost in the Woods
  • 10.God Only Knows
  • 11.Making Music Hurts Too Much - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Charlie Granberg (vocals, harmonica); Mats Olsson , Peter Henriksson (guitar, background vocals); Mathias Stenson (piano, organ); Patrik Jansson (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Martin Karlegard.
Recording information: K-Bros Studios, Stockholm (2007).
Illustrator: Charlie Granberg.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5553555000735
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)