The Stylistics The Best of the Stylistics [Amherst]

The Best of the Stylistics [Amherst]
Get email alerts for The Stylistics
11 ratings
Price: $10
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  Y2JJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Polygram UK


  • 1.Can't Give You Anything
  • 2.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 3.Let's Put It All Together
  • 4.I'm Stone in Love With You
  • 5.Funky Weekend
  • 6.You'll Never Get to Heaven
  • 7.Peek-a-Boo
  • 8.Stop, Look, Listen
  • 9.Betcha by Golly, Wow
  • 10.Sing Baby Sing
  • 11.Star on a TV Show
  • 12.Na Na Is the Saddest Word
  • 13.7000 Dollars and You
  • 14.Break up to Make Up
  • 15.Love at First Sight
  • 16.Only For the Children
  • 17.You're a Big Girl Now
  • 18.You Are Everything

Product Description:

The Stylistics include: Russell Thompkins Jr. (vocals); Airrion Love, James Smith, Herbie Murrell, James Dunn.
Producers: Marty Bell, Bill Perry, Hugo, Luigi, Thom Bell.
Liner Note Author: Mark Brennan .
Many Stylistics collections are good, but this one features their biggest and best hits, including "I'm Stone in Love with You," "Rockin' Roll Baby," "Betcha by Golly, Wow," and "You Make Me Feel Brand New." ~ Cub Koda

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,488
  • UPC: 731455111422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)