Blowfly At the Movies

At the Movies
Get email alerts for Blowfly
BLACK FRIDAY: $25.98 Sale ends Nov 29
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  JKCD 670
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:
Blowfly: Disco for $12.70

CD Details

  • Released: August 13, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Funky Spermy Days
  • 3.Freddy's Dick Is Dead
  • 4.The Ghetto
  • 5.I'm Your Pussy Man
  • 6.Superfly
  • 7.She Sucks on My Dick
  • 8.Cross 110 Street
  • 9.Outro
  • 10.Intro
  • 11.The Best Thing Is Pussy
  • 12.I Refuse to Eat Cock
  • 13.Faggot Affair
  • 14.Butt You
  • 15.My Daddy Got the Biggest Dick
  • 16.Trouble Man
  • 17.The God-Father
  • 18.Bad Motherfucker
  • 19.Scream On
  • 20.Fuck
  • 21.Outro

Product Description:

Personnel: Little Beaver, Jerome Smith (guitar); Mike Lewis (strings, horns); Timmy Thomas, Benny Latimore (keyboards); Robert Ferguson (drums); Wildfire (background vocals).
Recording information: The Studio, Miami, FL.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,040
  • UPC: 053993900529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)