Boys Town Gang The Best of the Boys Town Gang: Disco Kicks

Get email alerts for Boys Town Gang
5 ratings
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Hurry! Only a few copies left
Sorry no back-orders
Format:  CD
sku:  GG 562
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Remember Me / Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Suite)
  • 2.Cruisin' the Streets
  • 3.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 4.Come and Get Yor Love
  • 5.Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  • 6.You're the One
  • 7.Disco Kicks
  • 8.I Just Can't Help Believing
  • 9.When Will I See You Again
  • 10.Do It For Me
  • 11.Dance Trance Medley

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,212
  • UPC: 053993004425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)