Neil Sedaka The Essential Collection (Live) (2-CD)

The Essential Collection (Live) (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6KGQ8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 18, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Metro

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Other Side of Me
  • 2.Standing On the Inside
  • 3.The Queen of 1964
  • 4.Oh! Carol
  • 5.Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • 6.Where the Boys Are
  • 7.Calendar Girl
  • 8.You
  • 9.Laughter In the Rain
  • 10.Should Have Never Let You Go
  • 11.(Is This the Way To) Amarillo - (featuring Tony Christie)
  • 12.Solitare
  • 13.Betty Grable
  • 14.Breaking Up is Hard To Do
  • 15.I Go Ape
  • 16.The Hungry Years
  • 17.Fantaisie-Impromptu
  • 18.Super Bird
  • 19.The Immigrant
  • 20.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 21.That's When the Music Takes Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Other Side of Me
  • 2.Standing on the Inside
  • 3.The Miracle Song
  • 4.The Queen of 1964
  • 5.Our Last Song Together
  • 6.Inseparable
  • 7.Oh! Carol
  • 8.Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
  • 9.Where the Boys Are
  • 10.Calendar Girl
  • 11.You
  • 12.Cardboard California
  • 13.Laughter in the Rain
  • 14.Should've Never Let You Go - (featuring Dara Sedaka)
  • 15.(Is This the Way To) Amarillo - (featuring Tony Christie)
  • 16.Solitaire
  • 17.Never Again
  • 18.Betty Grable
  • 19.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • 20.Stairway to Heaven
  • 21.One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
  • 22.I Go Ape
  • 23.The Hungry Years
  • 24.Fantasie-Impromptu In C Sharp Minor, Op. 66
  • 25.Super Bird
  • 26.The Immigrant
  • 27.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 28.That's When the Music Takes Me

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Ade Pressly.
Recording information: Royal Albert Hall (04/07/2006).
Director: David Barnard.
Metro's The Essential Collection contains live versions of Neil Sedaka's most popular hits recorded at the Albert Hall. The 48 tracks include "Laughter in the Rain," "Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen," "Calendar Girl," "Oh Carol," and "That's When the Music Takes Me." This package also comes with a DVD of the concert. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,343
  • UPC: 698458030429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)