BulletBoys BulletBoys

Get email alerts for BulletBoys
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KGS5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rock Candy


  • 1.Hard As A Rock
  • 2.Smooth Up In Ya
  • 3.Owed To Joe
  • 4.Shoot The Preacher Down
  • 5.For The Love Of Money
  • 6.Kissin' Kitty
  • 7.Hell On My Heels
  • 8.Crank Me Up
  • 9.Badlands
  • 10.F#9

Product Description:

Personnel: Marq Torien (vocals); Mick Sweda (guitar, vocals); Lonnie Vincent (bass, vocals); Jimmy D'Anda (drums).
Recorded and mixed at One On One Studios, North Hollywood, Ca.
With the requisite glammed-up image and a no-frills hard-rock sound, the Bullet Boys burst onto the L.A. scene in the mid-1980s led by blond-maned singer Marq Torien. Heavy MTV and radio rotation gave the band their moment in the sun as well as million-plus album sales of their self-titled debut for Warner Brothers.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,503
  • UPC: 5055300383259
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)