Muddy Waters Jukebox Hits 1948-1954

Get email alerts for Muddy Waters
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 4212
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

A natural inclusion for this series, Muddy Waters is one of the most important artists in the development of blues and beyond, influencing genres from country, pop, rock, and everything in between. The greatest of all of the Chicago Bluesmen, he indirectly changed the course of popular music when groups like The Rolling Stones recorded his songs and feted him as their greatest influence. All of his biggest selling records are featured in this package and it is an amazing way to track the development of blues and the influence that it had on the rising star of the era - Rock 'N' Roll.


  • 1.I Feel Like Going Home
  • 2.I Can't Be Satisfied
  • 3.Rollin' Stone
  • 4.Walkin' Blues
  • 5.Louisiana Blues
  • 6.Long Distance Call
  • 7.Honey Bee
  • 8.Still a Fool
  • 9.My Fault
  • 10.She Moves Me
  • 11.All Night Long
  • 12.Please Have Mercy
  • 13.Standing Around Crying
  • 14.Turn the Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
  • 15.Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
  • 16.Blow Wind Blow
  • 17.I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 18.She's So Pretty
  • 19.Just Make Love to Me (I Just Want to Make Love to You)
  • 20.I'm Ready
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,316
  • UPC: 824046421229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)