Lakuta Brothers & Sisters

Brothers & Sisters
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6CF3F
on most orders of $60+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Tru Thoughts


  • 1.Bata Boy
  • 2.Rice & Peace
  • 3.So Sue Us
  • 4.Pique
  • 5.Yansan
  • 6.Changanya
  • 7.Lose Yourself
  • 8.Mr Serious
  • 9.Fear Go Running
  • 10.Ultimate Robot

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Matt Foster.
Recording information: Brighton Electric Recording Company.
Photographer: Chris Bulezuik.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060205156853
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)