Wanda Jackson Rock Your Baby (Import)

Rock Your Baby (Import)
Get email alerts for Wanda Jackson
Price: $13.20
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $6.79 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  XX34
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Vinyl Passion

Description by OLDIES.com:

This collection brings together Wanda Jackson's benchmark recordings as one of the few - and certainly the most successful - women in the branch of early rock and roll known as rockabilly. Features 21 songs two of which are bonus live tracks.


  • 1.I Gotta Know
  • 2.Baby Loves Him
  • 3.Honey Bop
  • 4.Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  • 5.Cool Love
  • 6.Did You Miss Me
  • 7.Let Me Explain
  • 8.Don'A Wan'A
  • 9.Fujiyama Mama
  • 10.Happy, Happy Birthday
  • 11.Let's Have A Party
  • 12.I Wanna Waltz
  • 13.Money Honey
  • 14.Long Tall Sally
  • 15.Mean Mean Man
  • 16.Rock Your Baby
  • 17.Savin' My Love
  • 18.You'Re The One For Me
  • 19.Riot In Cell Block #9
  • 20.Alone With You
  • 21.Hard Headed Woman
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,086
  • UPC: 8712177058815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)