COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Cannae Horror

6 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.58 (23% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  AW8A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Prosthetic


  • 1.Synapse
  • 2.Symmetry of Fear
  • 3.The Gathering
  • 4.Anna's Love
  • 5.Two Feet from the Ground
  • 6.Finest Minds
  • 7.Human Head
  • 8.Intro
  • 9.Black Flowers
  • 10.Projector

Product Description:

Cannae: Adam DuLong (vocals); Jason Zucco, Stephen Columbo (guitar); Daniel Campenella (bass); Michael Boutillette (drums).
Recorded at Zing Studio, Westfield, Massachusetts.
Personnel: Adam DuLong (vocals); Jason Zucco, Stephen Colombo (guitar); Michael Boutillette (drums).
Recording information: Zing Studio, Westfield, MA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,579
  • UPC: 656191001021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)