Sodom Decision Day

Get email alerts for Sodom
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6CHDK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Steamhammer US


  • 1.In Retribution
  • 2.Rolling Thunder
  • 3.Decision Day
  • 4.Caligula
  • 5.Who Is God?
  • 6.Strange Lost World
  • 7.Vaginal Born Evil
  • 8.Belligerence
  • 9.Blood Lions
  • 10.Sacred Warpath
  • 11.Refused To Die

Product Description:

Personnel: Tom Angelripper (vocals, bass guitar); Bernd "Bernemann" Kost (guitar); Markus Freiwald (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Cornelius Rambadt.
Photographer: Sebastian Steinfort.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,640
  • UPC: 886922706004
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)