Celine Dion Sans Attendre

Sans Attendre
Get email alerts for Celine Dion
Price: $9.10
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KJ9S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Import


  • 1.Parler À Mon Père
  • 2.Le Miracle
  • 3.Qui Peut Vivre Sans Amour?
  • 4.L'amour Peut Prendre Froid
  • 5.Attendre
  • 6.Une Chance Qu'on S'a
  • 7.La Mer Et L'enfant
  • 8.Moi Quand Je Pleure
  • 9.Celle Qui M'a Tout Appris
  • 10.Je N'ai Pas Besoin D'amour
  • 11.Si Je N'ai Rien Que Toi
  • 12.Que Toi Au Monde
  • 13.Les Petits Pieds De Léa
  • 14.Tant De Temps

Product Description:

For her first album in five years, C‚line Dion returns to her native French, cutting a moody collection called Sans Attendre. Perhaps it is the relatively diminished commercial expectations of a French-only album but there's an appealing small-scale aspect to Sans Attendre; certainly it is melodramatic but it is not garishly bombastic. The production is relatively restrained and, in turn, it gives plenty of space for Dion to grandstand on these tales of heartbreak, aging, and death. These aren't songs of love; they're songs of loss, and while there is certainly an affectation to Dion's performance, there's also genuine pathos and the small scale of Sans Attendre makes for one of her better albums of recent memory. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,056
  • UPC: 887254531524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)