Wanda Jackson Unfinished Business

Unfinished Business
Get email alerts for Wanda Jackson
16 ratings
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $12 (55% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SUH 140871
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sugar Hill Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

All new music from the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee. Includes: Tore Down & Pushover. Produced by Justine Townes Earle.


  • 1.Tore Down
  • 2.The Graveyard Shift
  • 3.Am I Even A Memory?
  • 4.Pushover
  • 5.It's All Over Now
  • 6.Two Hands
  • 7.Old Weakness (Coming On Strong)
  • 8.What Do You Do When You're Lonesome
  • 9.Down Past The Bottom
  • 10.California Stars
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 015891408712
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)