Della Reese The Singles Collection 1955-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Della Reese
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3172
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 7, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Della Reese is one of those artists whose talent transcends the genres, and she has ensured herself a showbiz career of remarkable longevity and breadth

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Kiss My Love Goodbye
  • 2.In the Still of the Night
  • 3.Time After Time
  • 4.Fine Sugar
  • 5.Years from Now
  • 6.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 7.Headin' Home
  • 8.Daybreak Serenade
  • 9.One for My Baby
  • 10.My Melancholy Baby
  • 11.In the Meantime
  • 12.The More I See You
  • 13.How Can You Not Believe Me
  • 14.How About You
  • 15.I Cried for You
  • 16.And That Reminds Me
  • 17.I Only Want to Love You
  • 18.By Love Possessed
  • 19.How Can You Lose What 'Cha Never Had
  • 20.If Not for You
  • 21.I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'
  • 22.C'mon C'mon
  • 23.Wishing (I Wish)
  • 24.You Gotta Love Everybody
  • 25.Sermonette
  • 26.My Dreams End at Dawn
  • 27.When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • 28.You're Just in Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Time Was
  • 2.Once Upon a Dream
  • 3.Don't You Know
  • 4.Soldier Won't You Marry Me
  • 5.Not One Minute More
  • 6.You're My Love
  • 7.Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  • 8.The Lady Is a Tramp
  • 9.Everyday
  • 10.There's No Two Ways About It
  • 11.And Now
  • 12.There's Nothin' Like a Boy
  • 13.You Mean All the World to Me
  • 14.The Most Beautiful Words
  • 15.The Touch of Your Lips
  • 16.Won'cha Come Home, Bill Bailey
  • 17.A Far Far Better Thing
  • 18.I Possess
  • 19.Gone
  • 20.Ninety-Nine and a Half Won't Do
  • 21.You Don't Know How Blessed You Are
  • 22.Rome Adventure
  • 23.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 24.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 25.Blow Out the Sun
  • 26.As Long As He Needs Me
  • 27.It Makes No Difference Now
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,151
  • UPC: 824046317225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)