Snooks Eaglin Soul's Edge

Get email alerts for Snooks Eaglin
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDPX 6612
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 14, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Black Top


  • 1.Josephine
  • 2.Show Me The Way Back Home
  • 3.Ling Ting Tong
  • 4.Aw' Some Funk
  • 5.I'm Not Ashamed
  • 6.Nine Pound Steel
  • 7.Answer Now
  • 8.Skinny Minnie
  • 9.Thrill On The Hill
  • 10.You And Me
  • 11.I Went To The Mardi Gras
  • 12.Talk To Me
  • 13.Mama And Papa
  • 14.God Will Take Care

Product Description:

An album that I want to recommend without any further reservations. This is finest blues from New Orleans. Snooks is in great shape performing some nice guitar solos. SNOOKS EAGLIN - gtr/voc, DAVID TORKANOWSKY - pno, GEORGE PORTER JR. - bass, HERMAN V. ERNEST III - drums.Medium 1
  1. Josephine
  2. Show Me The Way Back Home
  3. Ling Ting Tong
  4. Aw' Some Funk
  5. I'm Not Ashamed
  6. Nine Pound Steel
  7. Answer Now
  8. Skinny Minnie
  9. Thrill On The Hill
  10. You And Me
  11. I Went To The Mardi Gras
  12. Talk To Me
  13. Mama And Papa
  14. God Will Take Care

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,609
  • UPC: 011661661226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)