COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement
28 ratings
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FXX5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Caroline


  • 1.Eve
  • 2.Paradise
  • 3.When I'm Gone
  • 4.This Broken Heart
  • 5.We Believe In Love
  • 6.Crazy
  • 7.Invincible
  • 8.What Happens To Me
  • 9.Lonely Nights
  • 10.This Night Is Gonna Last
  • 11.Nightmare

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Schenker (guitar, background vocals); Robin McAuley (vocals, background vocals); Jesse Harms, Steve Mann (keyboards); James Kottak (drums); Rocky Newton, Kevin Beamish (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Frank Filipetti; Mick Guzauski.
Recording information: Preferred Sound, Los Angeles, CA; Rumbo Records, Los Angeles, CA; Sound City, Los Angeles, CA; Track Records, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Jeff Katz.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 077779848720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19