Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [Bonus Track]

Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with the Royal
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.69 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6D2JS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: RCA

Description by OLDIES.com:

2016 release, the follow-up to the 2015 global phenomenon release, If I Can Dream. As that first release did, The Wonder Of You focuses on Elvis' unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick. The Wonder Of You features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises.


  • 1.A Big Hunk o' Love
  • 2.I've Got a Thing About You Baby
  • 3.Suspicious Minds
  • 4.Don't
  • 5.I Just Can't Help Believin'
  • 6.Just Pretend
  • 7.Love Letters
  • 8.Amazing Grace
  • 9.Starting Today
  • 10.Kentucky Rain
  • 11.Memories
  • 12.Let It Be Me
  • 13.Always on My Mind
  • 14.The Wonder of You
  • 15.Just Pretend

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,770
  • UPC: 889853622429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)