Hanoi Rocks Strange Boys Box (5-CD Box Set)

Strange Boys Box (5-CD Box Set)
Get email alerts for Hanoi Rocks
Price: $52.30
List Price: $56.98
You Save: $4.68 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  6D2JX
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: October 21, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Cleopatra

Description by OLDIES.com:

Hanoi Rocks, the Strange Boys of glam punk and Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export, offer up this magnificent box set of their first four studio albums plus the live album All Those Wasted Years. These are the complete albums and Include several of the group's signature tunes such as "Tragedy," "Motorvatin'," "Don't You Never Leave Me," "Malibu Beach Nightmare," "Back To Mystery City" and lots more. The box set recreates all of the original artwork with individual wallets/sleeves plus a gorgeous full-color booklet with extensive excerpts from the band's official biography, which will be released for the first time in English this year!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tragedy
  • 2.Village Girl
  • 3.Stop Cryin'
  • 4.Don't Never Leave Me
  • 5.Lost in the City
  • 6.First Timer
  • 7.Cheyenne
  • 8.11th Street Kids
  • 9.Walking With My Angel
  • 10.Pretender

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Motorvatin'
  • 2.Don't Follow Me
  • 3.Visitor
  • 4.Teenangels Outsiders
  • 5.Sweet Home Suburbia
  • 6.M.C. Baby
  • 7.No Law or Order
  • 8.Oriental Beat
  • 9.Devil Woman
  • 10.Lightning Bar Blues
  • 11.Fallen Star

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Love's an Injection
  • 2.I Want You
  • 3.Cafe Avenue
  • 4.Nothing New
  • 5.Kill City Kills
  • 6.Self Destruction Blues
  • 7.Beer and a Cigarette
  • 8.Whispers in the Dark
  • 9.Taxi-Driver
  • 10.Desperados
  • 11.Problem Child
  • 12.Dead by X-Mas

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Strange Boys Play Weird Openings
  • 2.Malibu Beach
  • 3.Mental Beat
  • 4.Tooting Bec Wreck
  • 5.Until I Get You
  • 6.Sailing Down the Tears
  • 7.Lick Summer Love
  • 8.Beating Gets Faster
  • 9.Ice Cream Summer
  • 10.Back to Mystery City

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Pipeline
  • 2.Oriental Beat
  • 3.Back to Mystery City
  • 4.Motorvatin'
  • 5.Until I Get You
  • 6.Mental Beat
  • 7.Don't Never Leave Me
  • 8.Tragedy
  • 9.Malibu Beach Nightmare
  • 10.Visitor
  • 11.11th Street Kids
  • 12.Taxi-Driver
  • 13.Lost in the City
  • 14.Lightning Bar Blues
  • 15.Beer and Cigarette
  • 16.Under My Wheels
  • 17.I Feel Alright
  • 18.Train Kept a Rolling

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,028
  • UPC: 889466029325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)