Eagles Live at the Summit Houston 1976 (2-CD)

Live at the Summit Houston 1976 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Eagles
MASSIVE CD SALE: $18.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6D6DK
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Double CD Set - Broadcast Recording Of An Early 'Hotel California' Show

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hotel California
  • 2.Lyin' Eyes
  • 3.Wasted Time
  • 4.Take It To The Limit
  • 5.Desperado
  • 6.Midnight Flyer
  • 7.Turn To Stone
  • 8.Already Gone
  • 9.One Of These Nights

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Funk #49
  • 2.Good Day In Hell
  • 3.Rocky Mountain Way
  • 4.Witchy Woman
  • 5.James Dean
  • 6.Introductions
  • 7.The Best Of My Love
  • 8.Walk Away
  • 9.Tequila Sunrise

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,818
  • UPC: 823564676029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)