Red Foley The Essential Recordings (2-CD)

The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Red Foley
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.01 (30% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZPRM 6203
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Smoke On The Water
  • 2.Shame Shame On You
  • 3.There's A Blue Star Shining Bright
  • 4.Hang Your Head In Shame
  • 5.I'll Never Let You Worry My Mind
  • 6.At Mail Call Today
  • 7.Harriet
  • 8.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 9.Old Shep
  • 10.That's How Much I Love You
  • 11.New Jolie Blonde
  • 12.Freight Train Boogie
  • 13.Tennessee Saturday Night
  • 14.Never Trust A Woman
  • 15.Tennessee Border
  • 16.Candy Kisses
  • 17.Tennessee Polka
  • 18.Sunday Down In Tennessee
  • 19.Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • 20.Sugarfoot Rag

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  • 2.M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I (With The Dixie Dons)
  • 3.Peace In The Valley
  • 4.Goodnight Irene
  • 5.Birmingham Bounce
  • 6.One By One
  • 7.Hobo Boogie
  • 8.Cincinnati Dancin' Pig
  • 9.My Heart Cries For You
  • 10.Hot Rod Race
  • 11.Alabama Jubilee
  • 12.Midnight
  • 13.Salty Dog Rag
  • 14.Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  • 15.Hot Toddy
  • 16.Shake A Hand
  • 17.As Long As I Live
  • 18.Make Believe ('Til We Can Make It Come True)
  • 19.Hearts Of Stone
  • 20.(A) Satisfied Mind

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 805520092036
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)