Stevie Nicks Bella Donna [Deluxe Edition] (3-CD)

Bella Donna [Deluxe Edition] (3-CD)
Get email alerts for Stevie Nicks
MASSIVE CD SALE: $28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $1.98 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  6D6RC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe three CD edition of the 1981 debut solo album from the Fleetwood Mac vocalist. This triple disc version uncovers unreleased versions of "Edge Of Seventeen" and "Leather And Lace," as well as rarities like "Blue Lamp" from the Heavy Metal Soundtrack and "Sleeping Angel" from the Fast Times At Ridgemont High Soundtrack. This deluxe edition also includes a concert from 1981 that features performances songs from Bella Donna along with several Fleetwood Mac favorites.Personnel includes: Stevie Nicks (vocals); Tom Petty (guitar, background vocals); Waddy Watchel, Michael Campbell, Don Felder (guitar), Davey Johnson (acoustic guitar); Dan Dugmore (pedal steel guitar); Bill Elliott, Roy Bittan, Bill Payne (piano); Benmont Tench (organ, piano); David Adelstein (synthesizer); Tom Moncrieff, Duck Dunn, Bob Glaub (bass); Stan Lynch, Russ Kunkel (drums); Bobbye Hall, Phil Jones (percussion); Sharon Celani, Lori Perry (background vocals).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bella Donna
  • 2.Kind of Woman
  • 3.Stop Draggin' My Heart Around - (featuring Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
  • 4.Think About It
  • 5.After the Glitter Fades
  • 6.Edge of Seventeen
  • 7.How Still My Love
  • 8.Leather and Lace - (featuring Don Henley)
  • 9.Outside the Rain
  • 10.The Highwayman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Edge of Seventeen [Early Take]
  • 2.Think About It
  • 3.How Still My Love
  • 4.Leather and Lace
  • 5.Bella Donna [Demo]
  • 6.Gold and Braid [Unreleased Version]
  • 7.Sleeping Angel
  • 8.If You Were My Love [Unreleased Version]
  • 9.The Dealer [Unreleased Version]
  • 10.Blue Lamp [From "Heavy Metal"]
  • 11.Sleeping Angel [From "Fast Times at Ridgemont High"]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Gold Dust Woman - (live)
  • 2.Gold and Braid - (live)
  • 3.I Need to Know - (live)
  • 4.Outside the Rain - (live)
  • 5.Dreams - (live)
  • 6.Angel - (live)
  • 7.After the Glitter Fades - (live)
  • 8.Leather and Lace - (live)
  • 9.Stop Draggin' My Heart Around - (live)
  • 10.Bella Donna - (live)
  • 11.Sara - (live)
  • 12.How Still My Love - (live)
  • 13.Edge of Seventeen - (live)
  • 14.Rhiannon - (live)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,183
  • UPC: 081227943660
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)