Jennifer Lopez The Lowdown (2-CD)

The Lowdown (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Jennifer Lopez
Sale: $8.20
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $3 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6D6V7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 12, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Chrome Dreams

Description by

The huge resurgence of Jennifer Lopez this year has seen one of the world's hottest performers back where she rightfully belongs - high in the charts the world over. This two Disc set celebrates the professional longevity of J.Lo, through both her music and her acting careers, and features a lengthy disc of interviews with the girl herself, recorded at various points throughout her career, plus a spoken word biography detailing her fascinating life so far.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bronzed
  • 2.American Idol
  • 3.Love
  • 4.Back Up Plan
  • 5.Behind the Mask
  • 6.March of Dimes
  • 7.Ambassador Lopez
  • 8.Tweets
  • 9.Hanging Out On Saturday Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Free As a Bird
  • 2.Breaking Through
  • 3.Picture Perfect
  • 4.Top Guns
  • 5.Snakes and Ladders
  • 6.Public Eye
  • 7.Music Magic
  • 8.[Untitled]

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564621029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)