Kaiser Chiefs The Lowdown (2-CD)

The Lowdown (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Kaiser Chiefs
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6D6VH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sexy Intellectual

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recalling the glory days of Britpop and the energy of 80's new wave, The Kaiser Chief's sing-along choruses and infectious melodies have earned them countless awards and fans across the globe since the release of their 2005 debut record Employment. A further three albums have followed, and with an imminent greatest hits collection due for release, this Leeds five-piece are assured of further success, a dynamic legacy and the final word on great party music. Kaiser Chiefs - The Lowdown documents the group's amazing journey so far in a revealing two disc interview and audio-biography set.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Who'd Have Thought It
  • 2.Messing Around
  • 3.Out and About
  • 4.The Big Time or Maybe Not
  • 5.Back To the Drawing Board
  • 6.It All Kicks Off
  • 7.On the Crest of a Wave
  • 8.Just the Job
  • 9.A Slice of American Pie
  • 10.What's Your Prediction?

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Celebrity Fans
  • 2.The Future is Your Choice
  • 3.The Calm Before the Storm
  • 4.Heroes
  • 5.Only In America
  • 6.Sir Paul
  • 7.Accident Waiting To Happen, An
  • 8.Q & A
  • 9.Yours Truly
  • 10.Employment At Last
  • 11.Around the World With Simon

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564627625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)