No Doubt The Lowdown (2-CD)

The Lowdown (2-CD)
Get email alerts for No Doubt
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6D6WW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 22, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sexy Intellectual

Description by

Back in the limelight following the release of their first new material in over a decade, the fanfare that greeted No Doubt's Push and Shove confirms their standing as one of the finest and best loved band's of recent times. No Doubt - The Lowdown is a two CD set featuring audio biographies, interviews, booklets and poster, which all at once give a true insight into the band and their hugely talented singer-songwriter, the beautiful Gwen Stefani. Elegantly completed with the collector in mind, this delightful set is certain to be a sure-fire hit with fans everywhere.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Without a Doubt
  • 2.Orange County
  • 3.Coming Together
  • 4.Interscope
  • 5.A Light On Beacon Street
  • 6.Breakthrough
  • 7.Shout It Out Loud
  • 8.Riding the Wave
  • 9.Around the Globe and Back Again
  • 10.A New Decade

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Renaissance Woman
  • 2.Testing Times
  • 3.Art and Commerce
  • 4.New Interests
  • 5.Highest Echelons
  • 6.New Ground
  • 7.Sex Kitten
  • 8.Just Beautiful
  • 9.Genere Bending
  • 10.Private Passions
  • 11.Vitality Personified

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564628325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)