Hazell Dean The Best of Hazell Dean: They Say It's Gonna Rain

The Best of Hazell Dean: They Say It's Gonna Rain
Get email alerts for Hazell Dean
7 ratings
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $8 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Hurry! Only 1 copy left
Sorry no back-orders
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 3235
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.They Say It's Gonna Rain
  • 2.Don't Stop the Love, Stop the Love
  • 3.Searching (I Got to Find a Man)
  • 4.Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)
  • 5.You're My Rainbow
  • 6.Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • 7.Round in Circles
  • 8.Feel the Power of Your Loving
  • 9.Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • 10.Time Will Tell
  • 11.Mesmerized
  • 12.Don't Play With Love
  • 13.Before the Loving Fades Away
  • 14.Give You All or Nothing
  • 15.I'm Taking No Chances
  • 16.Love Is in Your Eyes

Product Description:

Personnel: Hazell Dean (vocals); Winston Sela, Fiachra Trench, Nigel Stock, Matt Aitken, Mike Stock, Hans Zimmer (keyboards); Erica Harrold, Pamela Sheyne, Jackie Rawe, Miriam Stockley, Pat Lewis, Billy Griffin (background vocals).
Recording information: Lillie Yard Studios, England; Tropicana Studios, England.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,299
  • UPC: 053993007426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)